fbpx

Upcoming Events

    January 2019
    Fri, Jan 25

    Tweed

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $25
    Sat, Jan 26

    Tweed

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $25
    Wed, Jan 30
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Arthur

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Thurs, Jan 31
    Infinity Tour

    LSDream, Champagne Drip, G-Rex, Lucii

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $20

    18 And Over

    February 2019
    Fri, Feb 01
    Up In Smoke Tour

    ZIA

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $15 to $65

    VIP Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    18 And Over

    Sat, Feb 02

    Meg Baird & Mary Lattimore

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Mon, Feb 04
    Saturn World Tour 2019

    Xavier Omär

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Wed, Feb 06

    Mapache

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Thurs, Feb 07
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Remind Me Tomorrow Tour

    Nilüfer Yanya

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Fri, Feb 08

    Out Of The Beardspace

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $17.50 to $79
    Sat, Feb 09

    Nick Nicely

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Tues, Feb 12

    Desert Mountain Tribe, Vinsantos, Richard Thorne

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40 to $240
    Wed, Feb 13

    Wolf Eyes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm

    Due to some unresolved issues arising from a past arrest, Royal Trux will be rescheduling their North American Tour. Jennifer is incredibly grateful that she will not be spending any time in jail, and in her own words, states: "Shit could definitely be worse.” She regrets that her inconvenience may affect the fans' and ticket buyers but is looking forward to the shows being rescheduled for later this Spring. New dates will be announced shortly, tickets purchased in advance will be honored for the new dates.

    Thurs, Feb 14

    Lost Dog Street Band

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Fri, Feb 15
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents | Sunshine Rock Tour

    Titus Andronicus

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Feb 16

    Wolf Eyes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Feb 20
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Village Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $72

    VIP Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    Thurs, Feb 21
    Golden Age Tour

    Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20

    The Houndmouth show scheduled for November 9th, 2018, in Philadelphia PA, at Union Transfer has been rescheduled for February 21st, 2019. All tickets will be honored on the new date.

    Sat, Feb 23
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | A Special Seated Show with

    Taylor Ashton

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25

    Limited Tickets Available!

    Tues, Feb 26

    Axis: Sova

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $24
    Wed, Feb 27
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $85
    Thurs, Feb 28

    Soul Glo, Chronic Anxiety

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    March 2019
    Fri, Mar 01
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    L'Rain

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sun, Mar 03
    The Midnight World Tour

    With Confidence, Super Whatevr

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $18
    Wed, Mar 06
    Peace Across The Wasteland Tour

    Twin Temple

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $27.50
    Thurs, Mar 07
    Just Announced
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Fri, Mar 08

    Southern Avenue

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Sat, Mar 09

    Talos

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Tues, Mar 12

    Bel Heir, New Dialogue

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Fri, Mar 15
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Mar 16
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Mar 20

    Houses

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Thurs, Mar 21
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Mal Blum, Fenne Lily

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sat, Mar 23

    Yves Jarvis

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Tues, Mar 26
    An Evening with ...
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $32.50

    To ensure an optimal listening environment, bars will be closed inside the performance area.

    April 2019
    Wed, Apr 03

    Moaning

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, Apr 04
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Ruston Kelly

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Fri, Apr 05

    Amenra

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Sat, Apr 06
    Always In Between Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Thurs, Apr 11
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $85
    Fri, Apr 12
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Sat, Apr 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Mon, Apr 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Apr 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Apr 17

    The Sheepdogs

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Thurs, Apr 18
    Radio 104.5 Presents | The King Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $29
    Fri, Apr 19
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35
    Sat, Apr 20

    Cromatik

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $15
    Thurs, Apr 25
    A Special Seated Show with
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30

    Limited Tickets Available!