fbpx

Upcoming Events

    August 2018
    Sat, Aug 18

    April + VISTA

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Wed, Aug 22
    A Special Seated Broadcast Event ...
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Thurs, Aug 23

    Honduras

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, Aug 24

    Vetiver, Ryley Walker

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    September 2018
    Wed, Sept 05

    Ratboys, Kississippi, Cave People

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $15
    Thurs, Sept 06
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Sept 08

    All Souls

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Sept 09

    Jack Grace

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Mon, Sept 10
    A Limited Seating Engagement
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22

    To ensure an optimal listening environment, bars will be closed inside the performance area.

    Tues, Sept 11
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25

    Chapo Trap House will sign copies of their new book 'The Chapo Guide to Revolution' after the show. Books will be available for purchase at the venue.

    Thurs, Sept 13

    Yuno

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Sept 14

    Petal

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Sept 15
    Wayne Kramer w/ mems of Soundgarden, Fugazi, Faith No More, and Zen Guerrilla

    The Detroit Cobras, Pinkwash

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35 to $149

    VIP + Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    Sun, Sept 16

    Dilly Dally, NOBRO

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Tues, Sept 18

    Naked Giants, Don Babylon

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Wed, Sept 19

    Reason

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $75

    Jay Rock – Meet & Greet Packages Available

    Thurs, Sept 20
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Fri, Sept 21

    Q-UNIQUE

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Sept 22

    Sweater Beats, Andrew Luce

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $70
    Fri, Sept 28
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Sat, Sept 29
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Snail Mail, Hatchie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Sept 30
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Snail Mail, Hatchie

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    October 2018
    Thurs, Oct 04
    Hypochondriac Tour

    Hunny, Hot Flash Heat Wave

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 05
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Amps On The Lawn Tour

    Speedy Ortiz

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, Oct 06

    Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $19
    Sun, Oct 07
    Show | 12:30pm // Doors | 12pm
    $25 to $750

    Several meet & greet + VIP ticket packages are available.

    Mon, Oct 08
    Yola Mezcal Presents : So Sad So Sexy Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $33

    Lykke Li has partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support organizations fighting for the rights of immigrant and asylum seekers and to reunite families separated at the border.

    Wed, Oct 10
    Battle Lines Tour

    Masonair

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23.50

    A digital download of Bob Moses’ forthcoming album is included with every ticket for this show. You will receive an email with more details about this offer approximately 7 days after your purchase.

    Thurs, Oct 11

    Brent Cowles

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $99

    Meet & Greet tickets are available.

    Sat, Oct 13
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22
    Sun, Oct 14

    Vundabar, Big Eyes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Mon, Oct 15

    The Barr Brothers

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $28 to $125

    VIP / Meet & Greet tickets available

    Tues, Oct 16
    The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018 - 40th Anniversary
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Wed, Oct 17

    Rozwell Kid, Shellshag

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $16
    Thurs, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $83.66

    VIP + Meet & Greet tickets are available.

    Fri, Oct 19

    Overcoats

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22
    Sat, Oct 20

    Escape-Ism

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Oct 21
    Just Announced
    Radio 104.5 Presents

    Foreign Air

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Oct 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $34.50
    Thurs, Oct 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 26

    Diet Cig, Star Rover

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sat, Oct 27

    Jamila Woods

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26.50 to $85

    VIP / Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    Sun, Oct 28
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $125

    VIP / Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    November 2018
    Thurs, Nov 01
    Just Announced
    The I Love You Tour

    Kevin Krauter

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Fri, Nov 02
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes ...
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35
    Sat, Nov 03

    Meat Wave

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Nov 04
    Communion Presents : 1 By 1 Tour
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $26 to $96
    Tues, Nov 06

    Palberta

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Nov 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30