fbpx
Loading Events
Find Events

Upcoming Events

December 2018
Fri, Dec 14
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Henry Jamison

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Sat, Dec 15
Wanderer Tour 2018

Reverend Baron

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$35
Wed, Dec 19
An Evening with ...
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Thurs, Dec 20

Tim Heidecker, Jeff Zeigler & Dash Lewis

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Thurs, Dec 27
Radio 104.5 Presents : 'We All Need A Reason To Believe' 10th Anniversary
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26
Fri, Dec 28
Radio 104.5 Presents : 'We All Need A Reason To Believe' 10th Anniversary

(2nd Show Added 12/27)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$26 to $30
Mon, Dec 31
Show | 9pm // Doors | 9pm
$50
January 2019
Fri, Jan 11
Philly Loves Bowie 2019
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, Jan 12
Room 25

Elton

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Tues, Jan 15
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Jackie Cohen

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Fri, Jan 18
Forever Neverland

ABRA

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$28
Sat, Jan 19
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Priscilla Renea

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$27
Fri, Jan 25
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$25
Fri, Jan 25
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$40
Sat, Jan 26
Just Announced
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$25
Wed, Jan 30
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Arthur

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
Thurs, Jan 31
Just Announced
Infinity Tour

LSDream, G-Rex, Lucii

Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$20

18 And Over

February 2019
Fri, Feb 01
Just Announced
Up In Smoke Tour

ZIA

Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$15 to $65

VIP Meet & Greet Tickets Available

18 And Over

Sat, Feb 02

Meg Baird & Mary Lattimore

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$16
Mon, Feb 04
Saturn World Tour 2019

Xavier Omär

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Wed, Feb 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, Feb 07
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Remind Me Tomorrow Tour

Nilüfer Yanya

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Feb 08
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$17.50 to $79
Sat, Feb 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, Feb 12

Desert Mountain Tribe

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$40 to $240
Wed, Feb 13
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Thurs, Feb 14

Lost Dog Street Band

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Feb 15

Titus Andronicus

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Sat, Feb 16

Blanck Mass

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Feb 20
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Village Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22 to $72

VIP Meet & Greet Tickets Available

Thurs, Feb 21
Golden Age Tour

Ben Kweller, Modern Love Child

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20

The Houndmouth show scheduled for November 9th, 2018, in Philadelphia PA, at Union Transfer has been rescheduled for February 21st, 2019. All tickets will be honored on the new date.

Sat, Feb 23

Taylor Ashton

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Tues, Feb 26

Axis: Sova

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$24
Thurs, Feb 28

Soul Glo, Chronic Anxiety

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17
March 2019
Fri, Mar 01

L'Rain

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Sun, Mar 03
Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$18
Wed, Mar 06
Peace Across The Wasteland Tour

Twin Temple

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$27.50
Fri, Mar 08

Southern Avenue

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Sat, Mar 09

Talos

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, Mar 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Fri, Mar 15
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Wed, Mar 20

Houses

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Thurs, Mar 21
Just Announced

Mal Blum, Fenne Lily

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Tues, Mar 26
An Evening with ...
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$32.50

To ensure an optimal listening environment, bars will be closed inside the performance area.

April 2019
Sat, Apr 06
Always In Between Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$28
Fri, Apr 12
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16 to $75
Tues, Apr 16
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Apr 17

The Sheepdogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, Apr 18
Radio 104.5 Presents | The King Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$29
May 2019
Thurs, May 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22.50
June 2019
Sun, June 02

Sam Cohen

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sat, June 22
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$40.50
October 2019
Thurs, Oct 24
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$27.50
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Miscellaneous
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Classical
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • R&B
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Punk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Indie
  • YouTube
  • Folk
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Union Transfer