fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

March 2019
Sat, Mar 23

Yves Jarvis

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Tues, Mar 26
An Evening with ...
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$32.50

To ensure an optimal listening environment, bars will be closed inside the performance area.

Sat, Mar 30

Computa

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$20
April 2019
Tues, Apr 02

Lala Lala, Christian Lee Hutson

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Wed, Apr 03

Moaning, The Smarthearts

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Thurs, Apr 04
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Ruston Kelly

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Fri, Apr 05
WKDU 91.7FM presents

Amenra

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Sat, Apr 06
Always In Between Tour

Abir

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Wed, Apr 10
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$55 to $150
Thurs, Apr 11
The Cure To Loneliness Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $85
Fri, Apr 12
Outrunning Karma Tour

Alexander 23

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Sat, Apr 13
"Sunhead" North American Tour

Mestis, Dave Mackay

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Sun, Apr 14
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Yip Deceiver

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Mon, Apr 15
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Gurr

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Tues, Apr 16
Radio 104.5 Presents

Bad Sounds

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Apr 17

The Sheepdogs

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, Apr 18
Radio 104.5 Presents | The King Tour

MONA

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$29
Fri, Apr 19
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$35
Sat, Apr 20
Mutation Tour

Cromatik

Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
$15
Sun, Apr 21

Gouge Away, Slow Mass

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22.50
Thurs, Apr 25
A Special Seated Show with
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30

Limited Tickets Available!

Sat, Apr 27
Unlocked Presents

Mystic Grizzly

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$18 to $22
Sun, Apr 28
The Mayonnaise Concerts

Courtney Marie Andrews

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $99
Mon, Apr 29

Diet Cig, Ratboys

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Tues, Apr 30

Daddy Issues, The Vernes

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
May 2019
Sat, May 04
Radio 104.5 Presents | Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

The Moth & The Flame

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Mon, May 06
Radio 104.5 Presents | Nothing Happens Tour

Joy Again

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $99
Tues, May 07
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

John Vanderslice

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22
Wed, May 08

Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$18
Thurs, May 09
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, May 10
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Wild Pink

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Sun, May 12
Don't Worry Bout Me Tour

Astrid S

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Mon, May 13
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Tues, May 14

(Show Moved To Johnny Brenda's)

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30

21 And Over - All Previously Purchased Tickets Will Be Honored!

Thurs, May 16

Hunny, Oso Oso

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$23
Fri, May 17
The Moonlight Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30 to $105
Sat, May 18
Just Announced

Al Ross, The Widdler, Bukez Finest

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $22
Sun, May 19
Double Exposure Tour

Desire, In Mirrors

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Mon, May 20
Nowhere Now Here | 20 Year Anniversary Tour

Emma Ruth Rundle

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$10
Tues, May 21

Pure Bathing Culture

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Thurs, May 23
BETTY: the tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$21 to $100
Wed, May 29
Just Announced
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
June 2019
Sat, June 01

Starcrawler

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Sun, June 02

Sam Cohen

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Mon, June 03
Vacation Tour

GLADES

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, June 07

Slow Pulp, Slow Bullet

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$16
Sat, June 08
Spiral Choir Tour

Middle Kids

Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$33
Fri, June 21
An Impartial Overview

LAPĂȘCHE

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$28
Sat, June 22
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$40.50
July 2019
Sat, July 06
Run Fast Sleep Naked
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$31 to $89
Wed, July 10
'These Four Walls' 10th Anniversary
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Fri, July 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
Fri, July 19

Erin McKeown

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
September 2019
Thurs, Sept 26
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Sept 27
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$27
October 2019
Sun, Oct 06
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Pissed Jeans

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Tues, Oct 22
Just Announced

Prettiest Eyes

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Thurs, Oct 24
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$27.50

Performing New Order's 'Republic' + 'Technique' Live, Plus An Opening Set Of Joy Division Material

November 2019
Sat, Nov 09

Palehound

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
December 2019
Tues, Dec 17
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$47.50 to $125
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Miscellaneous
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Classical
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • R&B
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Punk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Indie
  • YouTube
  • Folk
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Union Transfer