fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

January 2020
Tues, Jan 28
The Medicine Tour

Set It Off, Belmont, Point North

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25
Wed, Jan 29
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Angela Perley

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm

This show has been rescheduled from December 13th to January 29th! All previously purchased tickets will be honored.

February 2020
Sat, Feb 01

Bob Vylan, KIDSNEXTDOOR

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$13
Fri, Feb 07
A Special 4 Hour Set
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 to $25
Sat, Feb 08
Kin World Tour

Soleima

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$21
Mon, Feb 10
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Sammy Brue

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Fri, Feb 14
The Spring Break Tour

Shane Torres

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Sat, Feb 15

The Jay Vons

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, Feb 18

He Is Legend, Savage Hands, Red Hymns

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$16
Fri, Feb 21

Jo Passed

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Sat, Feb 22
Before We Begin World Tour

Frenship

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35 to $150
Thurs, Feb 27

Buffalo Nichols

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Fri, Feb 28
An Evening with
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$28 to $79

Performing songs acoustically from Scenery, The Switch, Seven and East Side Story. A special seated show with reduced capacity!

Sat, Feb 29
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$25
March 2020
Sun, Mar 01
Building Balance Tour

Samm Henshaw

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $125
Fri, Mar 06

Lily's Band

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Mar 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Thurs, Mar 12

And The Kids

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Fri, Mar 13
30th Anniversary 'Flood' Show
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm

16 And Over

Sat, Mar 14
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

The Explosion

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Sun, Mar 15
It Was A Sad F**king Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23
Fri, Mar 20
The Always Tomorrow Tour

Mannequin Pussy

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Sat, Mar 21
20th Anniversary

Amigo The Devil

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Mar 25

Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$26
Fri, Mar 27
Radio 104.5 Presents
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$12.50 to $16
Sat, Mar 28

Wilsen

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Tues, Mar 31
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Tomberlin

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
April 2020
Wed, Apr 01
R.I.P. Shame World Tour

Confidence Man, LP Giobbi

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Thurs, Apr 02
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35
Fri, Apr 03

Deli Girls

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$26
Sat, Apr 04
10 Years Gone

Inter Arma, Greet Death

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$22
Mon, Apr 06

Pianos Become The Teeth, Maserati

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17
Tues, Apr 07
Advanced Placement Tour

Travis Thompson, Danny J

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $89
Wed, Apr 08
Drink The Sea 10th Anniversary Tour

Ivy Lab

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
$15 to $100
Fri, Apr 10
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Frances Cone, Carrie Welling

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $75
Sat, Apr 11
Just Announced
Traditional Techniques Tour

Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Tues, Apr 14
Just Announced
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Ohmme

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Wed, Apr 15
Half Moon Light Tour

Early James

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$27 to $116
Thurs, Apr 16
Just Announced
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | The Naked Garden Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Fri, Apr 17
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Pitou, The Lost Brothers

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$26
Sat, Apr 18
Into The Wild Tour

Trivecta, Nurko, Last Heroes

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$27.50
Mon, Apr 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50
Tues, Apr 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Wed, Apr 22
The Main Tour

Palm

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Thurs, Apr 23
Magical Thinking Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $50
Fri, Apr 24
Radio 104.5 Presents | The Possession Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Thurs, Apr 30

Molly Burch

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
May 2020
Fri, May 01
The Neon Skyline Tour

Faye Webster

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, May 05
R.Y.C World Tour

Deb Never

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$29
Thurs, May 07
Just Announced
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Joseph Arthur

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 to $130
Fri, May 08
Spring 2020 Tour

Courtney Marie Andrews

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Sat, May 09
DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 to $85
Tues, May 12
Easter Is Cancelled Tour

The Dead Deads

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Thurs, May 28

Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
June 2020
Sat, June 06
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Polyphia & Gouge Away

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$32.50
Sun, June 07
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour

Polyphia & Gouge Away

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
September 2020
Mon, Sept 28

Erin McKeown

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
October 2020
Fri, Oct 02
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$28
Sat, Oct 31
The Year Of The Rat Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$37
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Miscellaneous
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Classical
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • R&B
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Punk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Indie
  • YouTube
  • Folk
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Union Transfer