fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

November 2019
Mon, Nov 18
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Tim Hill

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, Nov 19

Devil Master, Creeping Death

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
Wed, Nov 20

Touché Amoré, Empath

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$24.50
Thurs, Nov 21
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Divino Niño, Shormey

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Nov 23
Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
$20 to $80
Fri, Nov 29
The Ivory Tour

The Amours

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30 to $85
Sat, Nov 30
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Tomberlin, Corey Flood

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
December 2019
Sun, Dec 01
Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

I See Stars, The Word Alive, Ashland

Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
$20
Wed, Dec 04

Hate

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Dec 05

Baby; Baby:

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$15
Fri, Dec 06
All I Want For Christmas Is Attention
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$35 to $100

A Special Seated Show!

Sat, Dec 07
Seated Event / Limited Capacity - First Show Sold Out - Late Show Added!
Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$28.50 to $78.50
Sat, Dec 07
Seated Event / Limited Capacity - Early Show Sold Out - Late Show Added!
Show | 10pm // Doors | 9:30pm
$28.50 to $78.50
Sun, Dec 08

Black Belt Eagle Scout

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29
Tues, Dec 10
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Lala Lala, OHMME

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Wed, Dec 11

Public Library Commute

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
Thurs, Dec 12

Incantation

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Fri, Dec 13
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Savannah Conley

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25 to $59
Sat, Dec 14
Context Tour

Remi Wolf

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $40
Sat, Dec 14
Nostalgia Tour

Yultron, Argenil

Show | 10:30pm // Doors | 10:30pm
$22
Tues, Dec 17
A Seated Event / Limited Capacity!
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$47.50 to $125
Thurs, Dec 19
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$25
Fri, Dec 20
WKDU 91.7fm Presents

Show Me The Body

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Sat, Dec 21
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

Kingsley Ibeneche, The Vaughns

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20 to $45
Mon, Dec 30

Plaque Marks

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$33
Tues, Dec 31
Book of Bad Decisions Tour

The Steel Woods, Damon Johnson

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$37
January 2020
Sat, Jan 11
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Fri, Jan 17
Band of Brothers Road Show

Public

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Wed, Jan 22
A War On Everything North American Tour 2020

Des Rocs

Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $99
Tues, Jan 28
The Medicine Tour

Set It Off, Belmont, Point North

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$25
February 2020
Sat, Feb 08

Soleima

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$21
Mon, Feb 10
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$22
Fri, Feb 14
The Spring Break Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25
Sat, Feb 15
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, Feb 18

He Is Legend, Savage Hands

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
$16
Fri, Feb 21
Just Announced

Jo Passed

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
March 2020
Sun, Mar 01
Building Balance Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$25 to $125
Fri, Mar 06
Just Announced

Lily's Band

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sat, Mar 07
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30 to $62
Thurs, Mar 12

And The Kids

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Fri, Mar 13
30th Anniversary 'Flood' Show
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm

16 And Over

Sat, Mar 14
WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
Sun, Mar 15
Just Announced
It Was A Sad F**king Tour
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$23
Fri, Mar 20
The Always Tomorrow Tour

Mannequin Pussy

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Sat, Mar 21
20th Anniversary

Amigo The Devil

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Wed, Mar 25
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$26
Sat, Mar 28

Wilsen

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$18
April 2020
Wed, Apr 01
R.I.P. Shame World Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$23
Mon, Apr 06
Just Announced
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$17
Wed, Apr 15
Half Moon Light Tour

Early James

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$27 to $116
Mon, Apr 20
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29.50
Wed, Apr 22
The Main Tour

Palm

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Thurs, Apr 30
Just Announced

Molly Burch

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
May 2020
Fri, May 01
The Neon Skyline Tour

Faye Webster

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Tues, May 05
R.Y.C World Tour
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$29
Fri, May 08
Just Announced
Spring 2020 Tour

Courtney Marie Andrews

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Sat, May 09
Just Announced
DJESSE WORLD TOUR SPRING 2020
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30 to $85
June 2020
Sat, June 06
Just Announced
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$32.50
Sun, June 07
Blue Sky Noise 10 Year Anniversary Tour
Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
September 2020
Mon, Sept 28
Just Announced

*Seated Show*

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Miscellaneous
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Classical
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • R&B
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Punk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Indie
  • YouTube
  • Folk
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Union Transfer