fbpx
Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

December 2020
Fri, Dec 11

Lucy

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
January 2021
Sat, Jan 30

The Undercover Dream Lovers

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
February 2021
Wed, Feb 17

Trivecta, Nurko, Last Heroes

Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm
$27.50
March 2021
Sat, Mar 06

Courtney Marie Andrews

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Sat, Mar 13
Traditional Techniques Tour

Qais Essar & The Magik Carpet

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Fri, Mar 19

Xiu Xiu, Emperor X

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
Sat, Mar 20

Amigo The Devil

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
Sun, Mar 28

Early James

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
April 2021
Tues, Apr 06
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20 to $89
Mon, Apr 12
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$30
Wed, Apr 14
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$35 to $100
Sat, Apr 17

Royal & The Serpent

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$29 to $124
Wed, Apr 21
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$31 to $106
Fri, Apr 30

Molly Burch

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
May 2021
Sat, May 01
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$30
Sun, May 16

Ohmme

Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$25
Fri, May 21
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$17
June 2021
Fri, June 11
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$37
Wed, June 16

Le Butcherettes

Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$18
Sun, June 27
Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
$20
August 2021
Thurs, Aug 19
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$28
September 2021
Sun, Sept 12
Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
$20
+ Export Events
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Miscellaneous
  • Bluegrass
  • Comedy
  • Classical
  • Electronic
  • Urban
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Country
  • R&B
  • Pop
  • Benefit
  • Punk
  • Concerts
  • Rock
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Indie
  • YouTube
  • Folk
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Union Transfer