fbpx

Upcoming Events

    June 2019
    Fri, June 21
    An Impartial Overview

    LAPêCHE

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $28
    Sat, June 22

    Jack Savoretti

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, June 23
    Show | 3:30pm // Doors | 2:30pm
    $30 to $600
    Tues, June 25
    The Lost Boy Tour: The Prequel

    Bri Steves

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Wed, June 26
    Radio 104.5 Presents

    Brother Bird

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22
    Thurs, June 27
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm

    Due to a production schedule conflict, the Michael Che shows on June 27-29th have been canceled. Refunds will be made available at point of purchase.

    July 2019
    Sat, July 06
    Run Fast Sleep Naked

    Beacon

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $31 to $89
    Wed, July 10
    'These Four Walls' 10th Anniversary

    Catholic Action

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, July 11

    Steady Holiday

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Fri, July 12

    Ex Hex

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, July 19

    Erin McKeown

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, July 20

    Erin McKeown

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Wed, July 31
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Ruth B.

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    August 2019
    Sat, Aug 03
    Final Show

    Katie Ellen, Cave People

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Aug 10
    X1 Entertainment Presents
    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1:30pm
    $29.99 to $599.99
    Wed, Aug 14

    Death Valley Girls

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35

    The Distillers show at Union Transfer has been rescheduled for August 14th! All tickets for the June 1st date will be honored.

    Sat, Aug 24

    Barrie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    September 2019
    Thurs, Sept 05
    The 5th Annual Make The World Better Benefit Concert

    Secret Special Guest TBA, Strand Of Oaks, Karl Blau (solo)

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20 to $55
    Fri, Sept 06

    Angel Du$t

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Sept 08
    Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $32.50
    Tues, Sept 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm

    A Special Seated Show - Limited Tickets Available!

    Wed, Sept 11
    Just Announced

    Hearts <3

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $79
    Thurs, Sept 12
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Pinky Pinky

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32.50
    Fri, Sept 13

    Prism Bitch, And And And

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Sat, Sept 14

    Prism Bitch, And And And

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    Wed, Sept 18

    Demob Happy

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Thurs, Sept 19

    Olivia Neutron-John

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $14
    Fri, Sept 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40
    Sun, Sept 22

    nothing,nowhere.

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23
    Mon, Sept 23
    +|O:|
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Tues, Sept 24
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $27.50
    Wed, Sept 25
    Just Announced

    Boyscott

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Thurs, Sept 26

    Bitchin Bajas

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, Sept 27
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Hand Habits

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $27
    Sat, Sept 28
    Take Your Power Back Tour

    Ayla Nereo

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32.50
    October 2019
    Tues, Oct 01

    Hot Mulligan, Yours Truly

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $21
    Thurs, Oct 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Oct 04

    Olden Yolk

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Oct 05
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Sun, Oct 06
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Pissed Jeans

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Oct 08
    Busyhead Tour

    JP Saxe

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $89
    Wed, Oct 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Tues, Oct 15
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Preoccupations

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, Oct 19
    Just Announced

    Dorian Electra

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $33
    Tues, Oct 22

    Prettiest Eyes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $27.50

    Performing New Order's 'Republic' + 'Technique' Live, Plus An Opening Set Of Joy Division Material

    Fri, Oct 25
    The Dramatic Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $45 to $220
    Sat, Oct 26
    Just Announced
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sun, Oct 27
    Blood Year N. America Tour 2019

    Windhand

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Thurs, Oct 31
    Just Announced

    Ioanna Gika

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25