fbpx

Upcoming Events

    January 2021

    The Undercover Dream Lovers

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm

    The re-scheduled January 30th, 2021 show with STRFKR will be moved to a later date in 2021. Your previous tickets will be honored for the new date. You do not need to do anything different! If you cannot make the new date, we are happy to offer a variety of exchange options. For the quickest response, e-mail us direct at info@utphilly.com.

    February 2021
    Wed, Feb 17

    Trivecta, Nurko, Last Heroes

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6:30pm

    The re-scheduled February 17th, 2021 show with Dabin will be moved to a later date in 2021. Your previous tickets will be honored for the new date. You do not need to do anything different! If you cannot make the new date, we are happy to offer a variety of exchange options. For the quickest response, e-mail us direct at info@utphilly.com.

    March 2021
    Sat, Mar 06

    Courtney Marie Andrews

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Sat, Mar 20

    Amigo The Devil

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Mar 28

    Early James

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    April 2021
    Tues, Apr 06
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $89
    Wed, Apr 14
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35 to $100
    Sat, Apr 17

    Royal & The Serpent

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29 to $124
    Wed, Apr 21
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $31 to $106
    Fri, Apr 30

    Molly Burch

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    May 2021
    Sun, May 16

    Ohmme

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Fri, May 21
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    June 2021
    Fri, June 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $37
    Wed, June 16

    Le Butcherettes

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Sun, June 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    August 2021
    Thurs, Aug 19
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $28
    September 2021
    Sun, Sept 12
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    March 2022
    Fri, Mar 04
    'Blue Sky Noise' 10 Year Anniversary Tour
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $32.50

    The originally scheduled March 9th show with Circa Survive has been moved to March 4th, 2021. Your previous tickets will be honored for the new date. You do not need to do anything different! If you cannot make the new date, we are happy to offer a variety of exchange options. For the quickest response, e-mail us direct at info@utphilly.com.

    Sat, Mar 05
    'Blue Sky Noise' 10 Year Anniversary Tour
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $32.50

    The originally scheduled March 10th show with Circa Survive has been moved to March 5th, 2022. Your previous tickets will be honored for the new date. You do not need to do anything different! If you cannot make the new date, we are happy to offer a variety of exchange options. For the quickest response, e-mail us direct at info@utphilly.com.