fbpx

Upcoming Events

    October 2019
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $27.50

    Performing New Order's 'Republic' + 'Technique' Live, Plus An Opening Set Of Joy Division Material

    Fri, Oct 25
    The Dramatic Tour

    Maddie Poppe

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40
    Sat, Oct 26

    “You’re the Only Good Thing In My Life” (short film)

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Oct 27
    Blood Year N. America Tour 2019

    Windhand

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Tues, Oct 29

    Sucre

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Wed, Oct 30
    Radio 104.5 presents

    Zach Jones & The Tricky Bits

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Thurs, Oct 31
    A Spooky Halloween Event w/

    Ioanna Gika

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    November 2019
    Sat, Nov 02
    The Mirror Tour

    Twin XL, Nick Santino

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25
    Sun, Nov 03

    Photay, PBDY

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Mon, Nov 04

    Cicada Rhythm

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22
    Tues, Nov 05
    Due to popular demand the JPEGMAFIA show has been moved from the First Unit Church. All previously purchased tickets will be honored. Tix back on sale!

    Butch Dawson

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 06
    Magnetic Moon Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25 to $200
    Thurs, Nov 07
    Immunity Tour

    beabadoobee, Hello Yello

    Show | 7:45pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22.50 to $100
    Fri, Nov 08
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Lady Lamb

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35
    Sat, Nov 09

    Palehound

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Nov 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18 to $63
    Tues, Nov 12
    The Polly People US Tour

    Spencer.

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 13
    Radio 104.5 Presents - No Place Like Home Tour

    Foreign Air

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29 to $104
    Thurs, Nov 14

    Kodie Shane

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $89
    Fri, Nov 15

    Moody Good, Cyber-G

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8:30pm
    $15 to $25
    Sat, Nov 16

    Born Ruffians, Ginger Root

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Mon, Nov 18

    Tim Hill

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Tues, Nov 19

    Devil Master, Creeping Death

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 20

    Touché Amoré, Empath

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $24.50
    Thurs, Nov 21
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Divino Niño, Shormey

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Nov 23
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20 to $80
    Fri, Nov 29
    The Ivory Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30 to $85
    Sat, Nov 30
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Tomberlin, Corey Flood

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    December 2019
    Sun, Dec 01
    Let Light Overcome The Darkness Tour

    I See Stars, The Word Alive, Ashland

    Show | 6:30pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Wed, Dec 04

    Hate

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Thurs, Dec 05

    Baby; Baby:

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Dec 06
    All I Want For Christmas Is Attention
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35 to $100

    A Special Seated Show!

    Sat, Dec 07
    Seated Event / Limited Capacity - First Show Sold Out - Late Show Added!
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $28.50 to $78.50
    Sat, Dec 07
    Seated Event / Limited Capacity - Early Show Sold Out - Late Show Added!
    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9:30pm
    $28.50 to $78.50
    Sun, Dec 08

    Black Belt Eagle Scout

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29
    Tues, Dec 10

    Lala Lala, OHMME

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Wed, Dec 11

    Public Library Commute

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Thurs, Dec 12

    Incantation

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Fri, Dec 13
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Savannah Conley

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25 to $59
    Sat, Dec 14
    Context Tour

    Remi Wolf

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $40
    Sat, Dec 14
    Nostalgia Tour

    Yultron, Argenil

    Show | 10:30pm // Doors | 10:30pm
    $22
    Tues, Dec 17
    A Seated Event / Limited Capacity!
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $47.50 to $125
    Fri, Dec 20

    Show Me The Body

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Dec 21
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Mon, Dec 30

    Plaque Marks

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $33
    Tues, Dec 31
    Book of Bad Decisions Tour

    The Steel Woods, Damon Johnson

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $37
    January 2020
    Fri, Jan 17
    Band of Brothers Road Show

    Public

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Wed, Jan 22
    A War On Everything North American Tour 2020

    Des Rocs

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $99
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 08

    Soleima

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $21