fbpx

Upcoming Events

    April 2019
    Sat, Apr 20
    Unlocked Presents | Mutation Tour

    Cromatik, Walter Wilde

    Show | 9:30pm // Doors | 9pm
    $20

    18 And Over

    Sun, Apr 21

    Gouge Away, Slow Mass

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22.50
    Thurs, Apr 25
    One Night Of Comedy with
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30

    A Special Seated Show - Limited Tickets Available!

    Sat, Apr 27
    Unlocked Presents

    Jantsen, Mystic Grizzly

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20 to $25

    18 And Over

    Sun, Apr 28
    The Mayonnaise Concerts

    Courtney Marie Andrews

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $99
    Mon, Apr 29

    Diet Cig, Ratboys

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Tues, Apr 30

    Daddy Issues, The Vernes

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    May 2019
    Sat, May 04
    Radio 104.5 Presents | Rattlesnake US Tour 2019

    The Moth & The Flame

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Mon, May 06
    Radio 104.5 Presents | Nothing Happens Tour

    Joy Again

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $99
    Tues, May 07
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    John Vanderslice

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22
    Wed, May 08

    Boston Manor, Trash Boat, Drug Church

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $18
    Thurs, May 09

    Lou Phelps

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, May 10
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Wild Pink

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sun, May 12
    Don't Worry Bout Me Tour

    Astrid S

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Mon, May 13
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, May 14

    (Show Moved To Johnny Brenda's)

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30

    21 And Over - All Previously Purchased Tickets Will Be Honored!

    Thurs, May 16

    Hunny, Oso Oso

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $23
    Fri, May 17
    The Moonlight Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30 to $105
    Sat, May 18
    Unlocked Presents | The Doom System Tour

    Al Ross, The Widdler, Bukez Finest

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $15 to $22

    18 And Over

    Sun, May 19
    Double Exposure Tour

    Desire, In Mirrors

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Mon, May 20
    Nowhere Now Here | 20 Year Anniversary Tour

    Emma Ruth Rundle

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $10
    Tues, May 21

    Pure Bathing Culture

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Thurs, May 23
    BETTY: the tour

    Loote

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $21 to $100
    Wed, May 29
    Scatter The Rats Tour

    Le Butcherettes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Fri, May 31
    Tired Hands Brewing Company Presents
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    June 2019
    Sat, June 01

    Starcrawler

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, June 02

    Sam Cohen

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Mon, June 03
    Vacation Tour

    GLADES

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, June 07

    Slow Pulp, Slow Bullet

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $16
    Sat, June 08
    Spiral Choir Tour

    Middle Kids

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $33
    Fri, June 14

    Misery Index, Devourment, Outer Heaven

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20
    Fri, June 21
    An Impartial Overview

    LAPĂȘCHE

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $28
    Sat, June 22

    Jack Savarotti

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $40.50
    Tues, June 25
    Just Announced
    The Lost Boy Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $75
    Wed, June 26
    Just Announced

    Brother Bird

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22
    Thurs, June 27
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $39.50
    Fri, June 28
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $39.50
    Sat, June 29
    Just Announced
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $39.50
    Sat, June 29
    Just Announced
    Show | 10pm // Doors | 9pm
    $39.50
    July 2019
    Sat, July 06
    Run Fast Sleep Naked
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $31 to $89
    Wed, July 10
    'These Four Walls' 10th Anniversary

    Catholic Action

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, July 11

    Steady Holiday

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Fri, July 12

    Ex Hex

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Fri, July 19

    Erin McKeown

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sat, July 20

    Erin McKeown

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Wed, July 31
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    August 2019
    Sat, Aug 03
    Just Announced
    Final Show

    Katie Ellen, Cave People

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    September 2019
    Fri, Sept 06
    Just Announced

    Angel Du$t

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm