fbpx

Upcoming Events

    December 2019
    Fri, Dec 13
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Savannah Conley

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25 to $59
    Sat, Dec 14
    Context Tour

    Remi Wolf

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Sat, Dec 14
    Nostalgia Tour

    Yultron, Argenil

    Show | 10:30pm // Doors | 10:30pm
    $22
    Tues, Dec 17
    A Seated Event / Limited Capacity!
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $47.50 to $125
    Thurs, Dec 19
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $25
    Fri, Dec 20
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Show Me The Body

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Dec 21
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Kingsley Ibeneche, The Vaughns

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $45
    Sun, Dec 29
    Another Drugcember To Remember
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Mon, Dec 30

    Plaque Marks

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $33
    Tues, Dec 31
    Performing 'Blast Tyrant' In Its Entirety For The First Time Ever!

    The Steel Woods, Damon Johnson

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $37
    January 2020
    Sat, Jan 11
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Jan 17
    Band of Brothers Road Show

    Public

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Wed, Jan 22
    A War On Everything North American Tour 2020

    Des Rocs

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $99
    Tues, Jan 28
    The Medicine Tour

    Set It Off, Belmont, Point North

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $25
    February 2020
    Sat, Feb 01

    Bob Vylan, KIDSNEXTDOOR

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $13
    Sat, Feb 08

    Soleima

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $21
    Mon, Feb 10
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, Feb 14
    The Spring Break Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Sat, Feb 15
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Tues, Feb 18

    He Is Legend, Savage Hands

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $16
    Fri, Feb 21

    Jo Passed

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Sat, Feb 22
    Before We Begin World Tour

    Frenship

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35 to $150
    Thurs, Feb 27
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Fri, Feb 28
    An Evening with
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $28 to $79

    Performing songs acoustically from Scenery, The Switch, Seven and East Side Story. A special seated show with reduced capacity!

    Sat, Feb 29
    Just Announced
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $25
    March 2020
    Sun, Mar 01
    Building Balance Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $125
    Fri, Mar 06

    Lily's Band

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Mar 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30 to $62
    Thurs, Mar 12

    And The Kids

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Fri, Mar 13
    30th Anniversary 'Flood' Show
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm

    16 And Over

    Sat, Mar 14
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    The Explosion

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sun, Mar 15
    It Was A Sad F**king Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23
    Fri, Mar 20
    The Always Tomorrow Tour

    Mannequin Pussy

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Mar 21
    20th Anniversary

    Amigo The Devil

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Mar 25
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26
    Sat, Mar 28

    Wilsen

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Tues, Mar 31

    Tomberlin

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    April 2020
    Wed, Apr 01
    R.I.P. Shame World Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Thurs, Apr 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Fri, Apr 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26
    Sat, Apr 04
    Just Announced
    10 Years Gone

    Inter Arma, Greet Death

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Mon, Apr 06

    Pianos Become The Teeth, Maserati

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $17
    Tues, Apr 07
    Advanced Placement Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20 to $89
    Wed, Apr 15
    Half Moon Light Tour

    Early James

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $27 to $116
    Fri, Apr 17
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26
    Mon, Apr 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29.50
    Tues, Apr 21
    2020 Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Wed, Apr 22
    The Main Tour

    Palm

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Thurs, Apr 23
    Just Announced
    Magical Thinking Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $50