fbpx

Upcoming Events

    July 2019
    Wed, July 31
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Ruth B.

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    August 2019
    Sat, Aug 03
    Final Show

    Katie Ellen, Cave People

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Aug 10
    X1 Entertainment Presents
    Show | 2pm // Doors | 1:30pm
    $29.99 to $599.99
    Wed, Aug 14

    Death Valley Girls

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35

    The Distillers show at Union Transfer has been rescheduled for August 14th! All tickets for the June 1st date will be honored.

    Sat, Aug 24

    Barrie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $17
    September 2019
    Thurs, Sept 05
    The 5th Annual Make The World Better Benefit Concert

    Secret Special Guest TBA, Strand Of Oaks, Karl Blau (solo)

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $20 to $55

    TAKING PLACE AT THE DELL MUSIC CENTER IN FAIRMOUNT PARK! (not Union Transfer)

    Fri, Sept 06

    Angel Du$t

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    Sun, Sept 08
    Bath Full Of Ecstasy Tour

    Holy Fuck

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $32.50
    Mon, Sept 09
    Just Announced

    Choir Boy, Glitterer

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Tues, Sept 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm

    A Special Seated Show - Limited Tickets Available!

    Wed, Sept 11

    Hearts <3

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $79
    Thurs, Sept 12
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Pinky Pinky

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32.50
    Fri, Sept 13

    Prism Bitch, And And And

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Sat, Sept 14

    Prism Bitch, And And And

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Wed, Sept 18

    Demob Happy

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Thurs, Sept 19

    Olivia Neutron-John

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $14
    Fri, Sept 20
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40
    Sun, Sept 22

    nothing,nowhere.

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23
    Mon, Sept 23
    +|O:|
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25
    Tues, Sept 24
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    The Spirit Of The Beehive

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $27.50
    Wed, Sept 25

    Boyscott

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Thurs, Sept 26

    Bitchin Bajas

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Fri, Sept 27
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Hand Habits

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $27
    Sat, Sept 28
    Take Your Power Back Tour

    Ayla Nereo

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $32.50
    Sun, Sept 29
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Deep Sea Diver

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $27.75 to $99
    Mon, Sept 30
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $23 to $69
    October 2019
    Tues, Oct 01

    Hot Mulligan, Yours Truly

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $21
    Wed, Oct 02
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $28.50
    Thurs, Oct 03
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Fri, Oct 04

    Olden Yolk

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sat, Oct 05
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    Sun, Oct 06
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Pissed Jeans

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Oct 08
    Busyhead Tour

    JP Saxe

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20 to $89
    Wed, Oct 09
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, Oct 10

    Tweens

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Sat, Oct 12

    Missio

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $60
    Sun, Oct 13

    Cedric Burnside

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $99
    Tues, Oct 15
    WKDU 91.7fm Presents

    Preoccupations

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Fri, Oct 18
    Just Announced

    Phangs

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29.50
    Sat, Oct 19

    Dorian Electra

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Mon, Oct 21

    Midnight, Devil Master

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $27.50 to $125
    Tues, Oct 22

    Prettiest Eyes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, Oct 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $27.50

    Performing New Order's 'Republic' + 'Technique' Live, Plus An Opening Set Of Joy Division Material

    Fri, Oct 25
    The Dramatic Tour
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $40 to $145
    Sat, Oct 26
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Sun, Oct 27
    Blood Year N. America Tour 2019

    Windhand

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $18
    Tues, Oct 29
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    Wed, Oct 30
    Just Announced

    Zach Jones & The Tricky Bits

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    Thurs, Oct 31
    A Spooky Halloween Event w/

    Ioanna Gika

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25
    November 2019
    Sun, Nov 03
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30