fbpx

Upcoming Events

    September 2018
    Fri, Sept 21

    Immortal Technique, Q-UNIQUE

    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $20
    Sat, Sept 22

    Sweater Beats, Andrew Luce

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $70
    Fri, Sept 28
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Sat, Sept 29
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Snail Mail, Hatchie

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Sept 30
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes

    Snail Mail, Hatchie

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:30pm
    $20
    October 2018
    Thurs, Oct 04
    Hypochondriac Tour

    Hunny, Hot Flash Heat Wave

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 05
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Amps On The Lawn Tour

    Speedy Ortiz

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30 to $150
    Sat, Oct 06
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes | Belly Of The Beats

    Swirlies, Big Bite, Smut

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $19

    A Fundraiser For The Pennsylvania Prison Society

    Sun, Oct 07
    Show | 12:30pm // Doors | 12pm
    $25 to $750

    Several meet & greet + VIP ticket packages are available.

    Mon, Oct 08
    Yola Mezcal Presents : So Sad So Sexy Tour

    TiRon & Ayomari

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $33

    Lykke Li has partnered with Plus 1 so that $1 from every ticket sold will go to support organizations fighting for the rights of immigrant and asylum seekers and to reunite families separated at the border.

    Wed, Oct 10
    Battle Lines Tour

    Masonair

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23.50

    A digital download of Bob Moses’ forthcoming album is included with every ticket for this show. You will receive an email with more details about this offer approximately 7 days after your purchase.

    Thurs, Oct 11

    Brent Cowles

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $99

    Meet & Greet tickets are available.

    Fri, Oct 12
    The Black Male Educators For Social Justice / The Fellowship Presents

    Bri Steves, Beano French, We Are Good Girl, Julian King

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 8pm
    $30

    21+ Only

    Sat, Oct 13
    Sludge River Roadshow

    Ona

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $25
    Sun, Oct 14

    Vundabar, Big Eyes

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Mon, Oct 15

    The Barr Brothers

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $28 to $125

    VIP / Meet & Greet tickets available

    Tues, Oct 16
    The Public Image is Rotten North American Tour 2018 - 40th Anniversary
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $35
    Wed, Oct 17

    Rozwell Kid, Shellshag

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $16
    Thurs, Oct 18
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25 to $83.66

    VIP + Meet & Greet tickets are available.

    Fri, Oct 19
    Be The Cowboy Tour

    Overcoats

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $22 to $25
    Sat, Oct 20

    Escape-ism

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Oct 21
    Radio 104.5 Presents

    Foreign Air

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $20
    Tues, Oct 23
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $34.50
    Wed, Oct 24
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Thurs, Oct 25

    Steve Hauschildt

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $16
    Fri, Oct 26

    Diet Cig, Star Rover

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $18
    Sat, Oct 27

    Jamila Woods

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $26.50 to $85

    VIP / Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    Sun, Oct 28
    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 7pm
    $15 to $125

    VIP / Meet & Greet Tickets Available

    Mon, Oct 29
    Lightspeed World Tour

    Marc E. Bassy, tobi lou

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $29 to $60

    Merch Package Available

    November 2018
    Thurs, Nov 01
    The I Love You Tour

    Kevin Krauter

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Fri, Nov 02
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes ...
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35
    Sat, Nov 03

    Meat Wave, Campdogzz

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sun, Nov 04
    Communion Presents : 1 By 1 Tour
    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $26 to $96
    Tues, Nov 06
    WPRB 103.3 FM Presents

    Palberta

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Wed, Nov 07
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Fri, Nov 09
    Golden Age Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Nov 10
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Sun, Nov 11

    Miya Folick, The Candescents

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $15
    Mon, Nov 12

    Toxic Holocaust, Haunt

    Show | 7pm // Doors | 6pm
    $24.50
    Tues, Nov 13

    Dizzy Fae

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $23
    Wed, Nov 14

    Leif Vollebekk

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $30
    Thurs, Nov 15
    A Limited Seating Engagement
    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $25

    To ensure an optimal listening environment, bars will be closed inside the performance area.

    Fri, Nov 16
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $20
    Sat, Nov 17
    WXPN 88.5 Welcomes : Overland Tour

    The Brother Brothers

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $35
    Sun, Nov 18
    Be The Cowboy Tour

    Overcoats

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $22
    Tues, Nov 20
    Being Human On Tour
    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:30pm
    $25 to $100
    Fri, Nov 23

    De/Vision, Holygram

    Show | 7:30pm // Doors | 6:45pm
    $25
    Sat, Nov 24

    Tiny Moving Parts, Daddy Issues

    Show | 8pm // Doors | 7pm
    $30
    Thurs, Nov 29
    Alopecia 10 Year Anniversary Tour | Performing The Album In It's Entireity

    Lala Lala

    Show | 8:30pm // Doors | 7:45pm
    $17
    Fri, Nov 30
    Show | 9pm // Doors | 8pm
    $21